Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Black Hills Team

Our Staff

Nicole Burdick

Executive Director

ExecDir@bigmentors.com

Audrey Nordine

Associate Director

AudreyN@bigmentors.com

Christian Hagen

Outdoor Program Director

Outdoor Program

ChristianH@bigmentors.com

Bailey Weavill

Adventure Coordinator

Outdoor Program

BaileyW@bigmentors.com

Mariah Fischer

Match Support Specialist

Campus Kids

Community Program

Bigs in Blue

MariahF@bigmentors.com

Kathy White

Match Support Specialist

KathyW@bigmentors.com

 

 

 

Kate Swallow

Match Support Specialist

KateS@bigmentors.com

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Dory Batka

Shaina Hargens

Matt Hasvold

Randy Horsley

Michelle Loobey-Gertsch

April Martin

Brian Mueller

Leisa Nash

Christian Sigel

Lorie Vega

Jim White

 

Executive Committee

Randy Horsley, Board Chair

Jim White, Chair Elect

Dory Batka, Past Chair

Matt Hasvold, Treasurer

Leisa Nash, Secretary