425 Kansas City St.,
Rapid City, SD 57701

Phone: 605-343-1488

Fax: 605-343-5679

Email: officead@bigmentors.com

 

1140 N Main St. Suite #12,
Spearfish, SD 57783

Phone: 605-559-0283

Email: officead@bigmentors.com 

Staff

Nicole Burdick

Executive Director

ExecDir@bigmentors.com

Kris Simmons

Development Director

KrisS@bigmentors.com

Carol Jonasen

Match Support Specialist

South Dakota Youth Hunting Adventures

CarolJ@bigmentors.com


Christian Hagen

Match Support Specialist

South Dakota Youth Hunting Adventures

ChristianH@bigmentors.com

Kathy White

Match Support Specialist

KathyW@bigmentors.com

Mariah Fischer

Match Support Specialist

Campus Kids

Community Program

MariahF@bigmentors.com

Kate Swallow

Match Support Specialist

KateS@bigmentors.com

Board of Directors

Officers

Randy Horsley
Chair

Open
Vice-Chair

Abby Cook
Treasurer

Leisa Nash
Secretary

Dory Batka
Past Chair

Board Members

Dory Batka

Abby Cook

Michelle Loobey-Gertsch

Lorie Vega

Shaina Hargens

Matt Hasvold

Randy Horsley

Brian Mueller

Mitch Nachtigall

Leisa Nash

Christian Sigel

Jim White