425 Kansas City St.,
Rapid City, SD 57701

Phone: 605-343-1488

Fax: 605-343-5679

Email: officead@bigmentors.com

Staff

Nicole
Burdick

Executive Director

ExecDir@bigmentors.com

Savannah Seeger

Development Director

SavannahS@bigmentors.com

Linda
Carlson

Officer Manager

OfficeAd@bigmentors.com

Melody
Cox

Match Support Specialist

School Mentoring Program

MelodyC@bigmentors.com

Deb
Leatherman

Match Support Specialist

South Dakota Youth Hunting Adventures

DebL@bigmentors.com

Julie
Heesacker

Match Support Specialist

Community Program

JHeesacker@bigmentors.com

Alex
Opgenorth

Match Support Specialist

South Dakota Youth Hunting Adventures

AlexO@bigmentors.com

Mary Schweitzer

Match Support Specialist

School Mentor Program

MaryS@bigmentors.com

Kathy
White

Match Support Specialist

School Mentoring Program

KathyW@bigmentors.com

Graham Wickwire

Match Support Specialist

Community Program

GrahamW@bigmentors.com

Board of Directors

Officers

Brian Mueller

President

 

Katie Hammer

1st Vice President

 

Dory Batka

2nd Vice President

 

Tim Powell

Treasurer

 

Art Sartorius

Secretary

 

Tim Reilly

Past President

Board Members

Dory Batka

John Burke

 Katherine Hammer

Randy Horsley

Marie Keller

Anya Mueller

Brian Mueller

Mitch Nachtigall

Leisa Nash

Tim Powell

Tim Reilly

Art Sartorius

Daniel Tribby

Jill Tice

Merton Tice